5-stars

P. Ward — Portland

Adam did a great job, he worked his butt off for us.

5-stars

B. Middleton — Portland

Lonny was prompt, professional and efficient. He did a great job clearing our drain. We will definitely recommend Apollo in the future.

5-stars

C. Roberts — Portland

Landon was excellent, he was prompt and very professional. He is another Apollo success story.

5-stars

L. Cammann — Portland

Russell was very prompt and professional. We will use Apollo in the future.

5-stars

A Smith — Beaver Creek

Angel did an excellent job clearing the drain at our home.

5-stars

S. Smith — Portland

Jason was very professional and very nice. I am extremely happy with the service we received.

5-stars

M. Henniger — Portland

Kudos to Calvin!! He did a great job and we were very impressed with him.

5-stars

B. Martin — Portland

Apollo’s customer service is wonderful. Rod was very knowledgeable and put our worries at ease. We will absolutely be using Apollo in the future.

5-stars

J. Jones — Gresham

Russell was wonderful and fast. He got us out of a bad situation the day before a family funeral.

5-stars

S. Marshall — Portland

Benny was very helpful and professional. He fixed a problem that we had been having for years.

5-stars

J. Romero — Portland

The Apollo team that came out to install the CIPP were absolutely wonderful. They were professional and courteous. They explained everything so we could understand what was happening. We will be recommending Apollo to our friends, colleagues and family.

5-stars

J. Carlson — Portland

Landon was prompt, professional and had excellent customer service.

5-stars

Francine — Portland

We went to a Realtors lunch and Karen was “rocking it”. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.

5-stars

P. Rayfield — Portland

Calvin was very quick to resolve our issue. He was very professional and informative.

5-stars

A Deringer — Portland

Ryan A. was very trustworthy and sweet. He did a splendid job.

5-stars

E. Christensen — Portland

Austin did an incredible job and was great to work with.

5-stars

January 4th, 1992

View Compliment

5-stars

November 25, 2016 by Michelle H.

Doug is Awesome! He was very professional and great at his job. We will be using Apollo again because of him.

5-stars

November 25, 2016 by Glenn M.

Mason and Joseph were professional, polite and very easy to work with.

5-stars

December 20, 2016 by Ron G.

Calvin was very professional, we will be using him again in the future.

5-stars

December 13, 2016 by Jennine G.

Tyler is a great worker and did a great job.

5-stars

November 29, 2016 by P. Greg W.

Rob is my favorite plumber, he handled all our issues. He is wonderful!”

5-stars

May 11, 2016 by P. Ruter

Tyler was a wonderful young man.  He is very knowledgeable and explained everything in complete detail.

5-stars

February 6, 2016 by F. Leonetti

Shelby was fantastic, she is very kind and patient. She is a keeper!

5-stars

January 26, 2016 by A. Clark

Office Staff was great to deal with, they were very professional.

5-stars

June 15, 2016 by M. Smith

Nick was phenomenal.  We really appreciated his help, we are so glad he works for Apollo.

5-stars

June 15, 2016 by J. McCutcheon

Nick was very nice and wise.

5-stars

June 3, 2016 by R. Whalen

I was very impressed with Nick’s great attitude and good salesmanship.

5-stars

April 5, 2016 by P. Ly

Nick was awesome! He is very professional.

5-stars

October 20, 2015 by J. Garofalo

Ben and Joseph did an amazing job.  They are great guys and a pleasure to work with.

5-stars

June 8, 2015 by C. Reese

Joseph did a fantastic job.

5-stars

June 27, 2016 by B. Vanisky

Jerry is fantastic! He is very knowledgeable about his job.

5-stars

May 20, 2016 by R. Thomas

Jerry and Ryan were great.  They are very courteous and professional.

5-stars

August 31, 2015 by R. Christiansen

Brandon and his crew did a great job.

5-stars

July 22, 2016 by R. Starreveld

Jason was very pleasant and did a great job.

5-stars

April 21, 2015 by J. Hust

Kara had excellent customer service.

5-stars

April 14, 2016 by G. Hartwig

Doug was very nice and helpful.

5-stars

September 11, 2015 by M. Stone

Doug and Lowell did a great job.

5-stars

December 3, 2015 by K. Hancock

Great service by everyone at Apollo, thanks for the quick service.

5-stars

November 27, 2015 by W. McClelland

Calvin is a keeper.  He is very knowledgeable about his job.

5-stars

November 27, 2015 by J. Gallagher

I was very impressed with Calvin.  He was quick and efficient.

5-stars

November 27, 2015 by B. Alison

Calvin was friendly and good at his job.  He cleaned up everything very well after the job was completed.

5-stars

September 10, 2015 by M. Marsh

Calvin was a great, super hard working Apollo employee.

5-stars

April 8, 2016 by M. Tanner

Saw the picture of CIPP on the Apollo trailer and was impressed with the ad.

5-stars

May 2, 2016 by T. Werner

Apollo always does a great job.

5-stars

August 6, 2016 by A. Derr

Apollo is great, I love them and will never use anyone else.

5-stars

August 30, 2016 by J. Bailey

Brandon B. was fabulous. He is very professional and very knowledgeable about his job.

5-stars

November 15, 2015 by R. Comeau

Alicia was great, very thorough and efficient.

5-stars

June 14, 2016 by K. Farr

Rod was knowledgeable, kind and efficient.

5-stars

June 22, 2016 by R. Mae

Nick was very professional and dedicated to his work.  We hope to see him again in the future.  We were very impressed!

5-stars

June 30, 2016 by J. Burt

Nick was very courteous and very helpful.  We will recommend Apollo to everyone.

5-stars

August 4, 2016 by G. Cook

Nick came and saved the day, he was our hero.

5-stars

July 22, 2016 by J. Bailey

Jason was great and very smart. He couldn’t stop talking about how much he loved his employers and what a great place Apollo was to work for.

5-stars

July 27, 2016 by P. Kahler

Jason did a wonderful job! He saved the day, we will be using Apollo again.

5-stars

July 22, 2016 by Joan

Calvin was great.  He was very upfront and honest.

5-stars

July 20, 2016 by R. Mainwood

Nick was Excellent! He is very friendly and helpful.

5-stars

October 3, 2016 by M. Siawell

I wanted to let Jerry know that he did a wonderful job at my home.  I will be using Apollo again in the future.

5-stars

August 8, 2016 by J. Thomas

I would like to thank Ben and the people at Apollo Drain who helped us get water service back up and running at Riverview Apartments in Camas.  He really went above and beyond the call of duty to help us get this resolved.

5-stars

August 5, 2016 by R. Lewin

I was thrilled with Victor’s work and was really impressed and happy with Apollo.  I will leaving a good review on Angie’s List.

5-stars

August 8, 2016 by Jacob L.

Doug replaced and installed my new water heater and did a good job.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Apollo.

5-stars

July 18, 2016 by T. Weber

Employees were very good, explained everything and were well mannered.

5-stars

October 14, 2016 by J. Romero

The guys that came out to install CIPP were absolutely wonderful, professional, courteous and quick. I will absolutely be referring Apollo to colleagues and friends alike.

Timely and Professional

5-stars

January 28, 2016 by Lindsay B.

Ken Isaksen from Apollo Drain is great! He arrived to my property on time and called to let me know that he was there, he was friendly and got the issue resolved quickly. He ensured all effected units were 100% cleared, and made sure I received my email invoice before he left. I use Apollo for all of my plumbing issues at my properties and they are always great, but this was by far the best technician I’ve had. Thank you!

Rescued Our Basement

5-stars

January 1, 2016 by Rachel E.

We recently experienced some flooding in our basement, and Apollo Drain and Rooter Services was highly recommended by our realtor. While this was a stressful situation for us, the response to the issue helped calm our fears! We received same-day service and work was thorough and timely. Big shout-outs to Lonny M. and Jason B! They were very professional and courteous, explaining all work as it was being done. Thanks!

PERFECT Experience

5-stars

November 11, 2015 by Fischer Tamsie

An absolutely PERFECT experience! We were in a hurry due to a closing date on a sold house. Mark was there to meet me first thing the next morning. He was wonderful and understanding and went WAY out of his way to get everything fixed.

Awesome Service

5-stars

December 3, 2015 by Vickie McClish

I received awesome service from Lonny Maxwell. He was here to unclog my kitchen sink, he was thorough and got the job done quickly! He also checked something else for me and gave me a quote for another job which I will be scheduling with Apollo Drain. Lonnie is very nice and professional

Apollo Is Our Plumbing Choice

5-stars

November 27, 2015 by Allen Bill

We were very impressed withe the quick response by Apollo Plumbing to our drain problem. The technician Russell Charley, did an excellent job and was professional yet personable. A good ambassador for Apollo Drain!

Huge Savings Thanks to Apollo

5-stars

October 30, 2015 by Retha McCutchen

Apollo performed a sewer scope and gave a positive report in July 2015. We sold the house in October. The new buyer did an additional sewer scope and found tree roots and a break in the line and demanded replacing the sewer before closing. Apollo returned on October 30 and repeated their scope. My realtor and I watched the entire process. He went through the line dry and checked every possible flaw and then repeated it twice with water running. There were no tree roots in the line and no break in the line. Mark was polite, professional and friendly. He was extremely careful to recheck the line to discover any hidden problems. There were no problems. Mark issued a second positive report on this sewer line. It saved us the cost of replacing a sewer line before sale.

Saved the Day!

5-stars

November 27, 2015 by Wynne Tegyn

Flushed the whole system down to the city drain. My whole house was plugged up! (Yes, it was THAT disgusting!)

Same day service on Black Friday! No one else in town was available and Apollo got here in under 4 hours. Russ saved the house’s pipes, helped me figure out how to reduce the likelihood of these issues in the future, gave me my options but didn’t try to push more services than were needed.

Same day on a super busy holiday, professional, efficient, stress-free, if Apollo had capes instead of receipts they’d be superheroes for sure!

Excellent Work!

5-stars

Feb 04, 2015 by Roy Hamilton

Replaced main water line from the sidewalk to the basement and installed a new hose connection; fixed a leak under my kitchen sink and replaced two faulty valves that had been installed by Sears and fixed two leaks in the basement. Could not have have asked for more personable and knowledgable plumbers! Apollo stuck to their bid amount even though some additional issues were found during the repair/replacement. I learned a lot about plumbing by talking to them and listening as they performed their work. I will highly recommend Apollo Plumbing to anyone who is in need of the service. One minor issue surfaced early on when a new employee failed to schedule the initial bid visit. After I had called and let them know that no one had come by, the owner called with profuse apologies and assurances that they wanted my business and would not let me down again. They most certainly did not. One of the best interactions I have ever had with a service company!

 

Thank You!

5-stars

Jan 15, 2015 by DWM Facilities

Thank you for same day service!!