Available 24 hours, 7 Days a Week, 24 Hour Emergency Service

5 Ways Camera Inspections Can Save You Money

Home » 5 Ways Camera Inspections Can Save You Money

At Apollo, our goal is to save our customers time and money. For this reason we’ve adapted to using the latest technology and innovation in all our plumbing services, including state-of-the-art sewer camera inspections.

1. Digging Up Sewer Pipes Is No Longer A Necessity

If the broken pipes are located under landscaping, slabs or your yard, then there’s no reason to dig it up. Thanks to trenchless camera inspections, an HD camera is affixed to a flexible line and sent down the drain, saving you precious time and money instead of dealing with excavations and the accompanying costs to determine the condition of your pipes.

2. Location of Both Pipe System and the Underlying Issue Can Be Zeroed In On

Our cameras are very efficient in locating the source of the problem. Our technicians can quickly access the whole length of your system and maneuver to any area. What’s more, we can map out the pipe’s location to prevent complications as we clean, repair, or replace your ailing pipes.

3. A Camera Inspection Is A 100% Accurate Way To Detect Problems

Camera inspections can quickly determine the root of your pipe’s problem with 100% accuracy. The camera sends a crystal clear, real-time feed onto a monitor that eliminates any need for guesswork. Homeowners and business owners will be able to see if there are leaks, cracks, holes, or tree roots blocking the flow of their sewer lines.

4. Real-Time Camera Feedback Ensures An Honest Assessment

At Apollo, we believe in being fully transparent to our customers. Some plumbers will recommend a total pipe replacement when there’s very little need to do so. A camera inspection presents facts rather than recommendations, so you’ll know exactly what you need and why.

5. An Accurate Diagnosis Leads To A Long Term Solution

An accurate diagnosis leads to better use of your money. This will be very beneficial to home and business owners as they won’t need any further interruption or disruption of daily life. At Apollo, devising long-term solutions is important as we value customer satisfaction. Our mission is to provide peace of mind and prevent future headaches and emergencies.

A timely sewer camera inspection ensures there won’t be any plumbing issues down the line. Call the experts at Apollo to schedule an inspection today.

Posted in

21 Comments

  1. Dennis Sanchez on October 8, 2019 at 12:06 am

    I like that you mentioned that sewer pipes no longer need to be dug up because of the implementation of inspection cameras. I think that one of my pipes might be clogged. It would probably be a good idea for me to call a plumber that utilizes one of these cameras.



  2. 736191 263729Very good post, nicely put together. Thanks. I will likely be back soon to have a look at for updates. Cheers 383026



  3. agen bandarqq on November 27, 2019 at 10:13 pm

    232615 963011I admire your piece of function, regards for all of the fascinating posts . 817167



  4. buying a property on November 28, 2019 at 12:33 am

    499035 867967I gotta bookmark this site it seems extremely valuable . 238513



  5. implant dentistry on November 28, 2019 at 12:56 am

    262899 631178What others have stated and in some uncommon cases, suicide might occur. 323628



  6. vao m88 nhanh nhat on November 29, 2019 at 1:14 am

    390600 258967really nice put up, i surely really like this web website, keep on it 404276



  7. megapoker99 on November 29, 2019 at 10:31 am

    191682 458922I saw your post awhile back and saved it to my computer. Only recently have I got a chance to checking it and need to tell you good work. 423668



  8. cdrqq on November 29, 2019 at 2:08 pm

    107726 6595extremely nice post, i definitely genuinely like this wonderful internet site, keep on it 511831



  9. pokermas on November 29, 2019 at 2:56 pm

    702320 158279Chaga mushroom tea leaf is thought-about any adverse health elixir at Spain, Siberia and lots of n . Countries in europe sadly contains before you go ahead significantly avoidable the main limelight under western culture. Mushroom 310433



  10. www.nuguru.info on November 30, 2019 at 11:48 am

    813010 16311Man you legend. return see my website, you should get pleasure from it. 629235



  11. jaguarqq1 on December 1, 2019 at 5:57 pm

    18132 27890I take pleasure within the comments on this blog, it truly gives it that community feel! 365186



  12. here on December 1, 2019 at 10:45 pm

    74940 183351I actually like this weblog internet site, will certainly come back again. Make positive you carry on creating quality content material articles. 261194



  13. Have dry Skin? on December 2, 2019 at 5:21 am

    409040 290913[…]the time to read or pay a visit to the content material or sites we have linked to below the[…] 569747



  14. kompasqqq on December 2, 2019 at 12:26 pm

    844331 934037great post. Neer knew this, regards for letting me know. 192895



  15. ratucapsa1 on December 2, 2019 at 2:12 pm

    33882 886262Superb post. I was checking constantly this blog and Im impressed! Extremely beneficial information specially the last part I care for such information considerably. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck. 465025



  16. แทงบอล on December 3, 2019 at 6:11 am

    408331 116170There is noticeably plenty of cash to recognize about this. I suppose you made specific nice points in functions also. 510670



  17. old santali song video on December 4, 2019 at 10:00 pm

    690021 612661Maintain websiteing stuff like this I actually am fond of it 215019



  18. sehat on December 6, 2019 at 2:32 pm

    528835 452443Effectively written articles like yours renews my faith in todays writers. Youve written info I can lastly agree on and use. Thank you for sharing. 147531



  19. www.1lapakqq.site on December 8, 2019 at 9:20 pm

    163966 516199I entirely agree with you about this matter. Good post. Already bookmarked for future reference. 426604



  20. mainqq on December 8, 2019 at 9:37 pm

    1435 47652I believe this internet internet site has quite superb composed subject material articles . 637231



  21. lapak qq on December 9, 2019 at 8:16 am

    130919 957982I recognize theres lots of spam on this web site. Do you need aid cleansing them up? I might help among courses! 174274



Leave a Comment





apollo-drain-logo
24 / 7 EMERGENCY SERVICES

Schedule Your Appointment

Apollo Drain is known for professional, thorough work.

This long-time Oregon plumbing business takes care of both residential and commercial plumbing repairs.